I want to look better: Introduction

[Advertorial]

Having just turned 27 (which reminds you of the giveaway I am holding now), the harsh reality of aging is smacking me real hard in the head! I don’t wanna age! I am small-built, so small until some call me a midget or a dwarf. The fact that the neck and above is starting to give more hints on my age is scary!

Apart from keeping as close to my skincare routine as possible, I reckon it’s time to “enhance” my face!

Last thursday, accompanied by Chryst & Rachel, I went down to Astique, The Aesthetic Clinic for a consultation with Dr Matthew Yap.

Photobucket

He knows exactly what I need/want! The moment I sat down, he already pointed out that I can do with nose fillers & botox for the jaw area!

YES! I can have a slimmer-looking face with more prominent nose bridge!

This is EXCITEMENT!

I almost teared at this wonderful birthday present.

Photobucket

The more I look at their services, the more tempted I was to try more!

I can’t wait to see how I look like after this week!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Take a look at my current face shape now. I have no idea why my head/face can make me looking so plump when I am in fact quite slim. ;-S

I hate how “flabby” the sides of the jaw feel & look and how 2-dimensional my nose appears on photo.

Photobucket

My before photo again before I go for the fillers & botox! I know I wont miss you!

If you are looking for aesthetics treatments, you may to check it out at http://www.astiqueclinic.com

Photobucket

Good news!!!

http://www.myfatpocket.com is giving away an aesthetics treatment!

Cool Sculpting is FDA-cleared, totally non-surgical treatment without the downtime – a very safe procedure and a perfect alternative to liposuction and fast weight loss strategy.

You can find out more HERE & enter the contest HERE!

I will be back with photos after my “fix” at http://www.astiqueclinic.com!

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

